ASUU: List Of Universities Yet To Join The Indefinite Strike

Owing to the nationwide indefinite strike declared by The Academic Staff Union of Universities, ASUU, on Monday, we exclusively bring to you schools that are yet to comply with the order and are currently running normal activitiees.



Listed Below;

  • Obafemi Awolowo University, OAU says it will not join the strike.
  • University of Ilorin, UNILORIN says it will not join the strike.
  • UNILAG. Authorities at the University of Lagos to comply from Wednesday.
  • LASU. The Lagos State University is currently on a lecture-free week pending examinations. Authorities say they’ll comply as soon as possible.
  • University of Benin, UNIBEN. To join strike on Wednesday
  • Ambrose Ali University, AAU. To join strike on Wednesday
  • University of Abuja, UNIABUJA. To join on Wednesday.
  • Ebonyi State University (EBSU) said it will hold a congress to decide whether to comply or not.
  • Usmanu Danfodiyo University, Sokoto. To make a decision on Wednesday.

Drop Your Comments Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.