Mixtape: DJ Menthol – Juice Mix (Global Mixtape)

Mixtape: DJ Menthol – Juice Mix (Global Mixtape)


Da Disc Jockey Prosecutor “DJ MENTHOL” Is At It Again With A New Mixtape Just For Listening Pleasure. It’s A Compilation Of Trending Songs Around The Globe From Various Superstar Musicians. The Mixtape Titled “JUICE MIX“, Is Indeed A Juicy, Interesting And Mind Blowing Mix With Lots Of Effect That Will Definitely Make You Fall In Love With This Mixtape.
Download And Enjoy This Piece Of Baddest Mix From The Baddest DJ Menthol Aka The Black Boss.
Kindly Follow @deejaymenthol On Instagram.‎

Track List
1. Viktoh – Body Bad
2. Wizkid x Drake – Closer
3. Becca x Patoranking – Na Wash
4. Ayo Jay x Chris Brown x Kid Ink – Your Number (Remix)
5. Justin Bieber – Sorry
6. Dj Snake x Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You
7. Davido x Tekno – Erima
8. Kranium x Tory Lanez – We Can
9. Jason Derulo – Try Me
10. Tinie Tempah x Wizkid – Mamacita (Extended)
11. Justin Bieber – Love Yourself (Club Version)
12. R2Bess x Wizkid – Tonight
13. Phyno x 2Baba x Flavour – Okpeke
14. Tekno – Diana
15. Jason Derulo x Nicki Minaj – Swalla
16. Rihanna x Kanye West x Paul Mac – FourFiveSeconds (Remix)
17. Reekado Banks x Vanessa Mdee – Move
18. Dj Neptune x Falz x YCee – Bumpa
19. Sarkodie x Runtown – Pain
20. Drake x Wizkid x Kyla – One Dance
21. Natalie La Rose x Jeremih – Somebody (Extended)
22. Dice Allies – Ella
23. Dj Snake x Bipolar Sunshine – Middle
24. Omarion – Distance
25. Davido – If
26. Ki$$ Daniel – Duro
27. Runtown – Mad Over You
28. Major Lazer x PartyNextDoor x Nicki Minaj – Run Up (Extended)
29. Davido – Fall
30. Fuse ODG x Tiwa Savage – Diary
31. Tekno – Yawa
32. Skuki – PA$$ The Agbara
33. YCee x Maleek Berry – Juice


Share this post with your Friends on 👇

Drop Your Comments Here