Download : DJPlentySongz – Wo! Mixtape

IncredibleDJPlentySongz dishes this new mixtape including all trending Jam in the country.he titled it *Wo! Mixtape*
DJPlentySongz – Wo! Mixtape
intro by Dotman & Kiddyk Shanguy
1.KiddyK Shanguy – WO!
2.CDQ – WO!
3.DotMan – WO!
4.Olamide – WO!
5.DJReal Ft Small Doctor – Mario
6.Sarz x Flash – Get up
6.Hollart Ft DJMoreMuzic – Jofunmi
7.Baseone – Small Doctor – Gbefun
8.ko sere
9.Reekado Banks – Jeje
10.9ice ft Davido – living thing
11.Slyde – Romu
12.Small Doctor – Penalty
13.Pepenazi – Jabo
14.Magnito – Girls
15.Slimcase – Mr dickson
16.DJPreddy Ft Slimcase – Burundi
17.Oskido – Mandebele
18.DJSidez ft Slimcase & Masta T – Oshozondi
19.TreyTiny – Hands raw
20.Timaya f Phyno & Olamide – Telli person
21.Niniola – Maradona
22.Small Kodal – Obo e poshe
23.Lekelee – Lobe
24.DJCOnsequence ft Mayorkun – Blow the whistle
25.KoredeBello ft Lil Kesh – My people
26.Reminese – Ponmile street version
27.Kcee ft Olamide – We go party
28.Olamide – WO!
29.CDQ – Woss
30.DotMan – Wo!
31.Kiddyk Shanguy – WO!



Drop Your Comments Here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.